Why writing is tough for beginner

I mentioned in my previous post that I would post at least a single article per week. But I don’t know what happened after that. I barely write anything, and that is why I am worrying. Why is writing hard? I think most amateur writers can relate to this. It happens with all of us who are in the early stages. Now here is the funny thing that happened just before I wrote this post. Initially I started writing something on a different topic, and after an hour, I felt like I couldn’t write much. Enough is enough! You won’t believe it. I wrote only five lines on the post, then I deleted it because I felt it would be a waste of time. I then switched to a different post, and that is what I am writing now.

Just bear with me for a minute, and I will explain why it is tough in the initial period. It is not rocket science. Initially, for a writer, it is hard to write stuff on the internet. Not because of lack of knowledge or lack of intelligence. It is because of lack of PRACTICE.

writing

 

Write what you love. It can be your life experience. It can be your achievement in any particular area. It can your hobby that you want to share with the world.

WRITE. WRITE. WRITE.

3 thoughts on “Why writing is tough for beginner”

Leave a Reply

